Spring '14

by The Math-Rock News

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

credits

released March 20, 2014

Artwork by Yevgeniya Ryaboy // www.yevgeniyaryaboy.com


Gulfer // gulfer.bandcamp.com

Macho Muchacho // machomuchacho.bandcamp.com

Pedro Don Key // pedrodonkey.bandcamp.com

Colours // bsmrocks.bandcamp.com/album/anthology

MEGASHRUB // soundcloud.com/sokolmusic

Kusanagi // kusanagi.bandcamp.com

Polymath // wearepolymath.bandcamp.com

Brightest Color // brightestcolor.bandcamp.com

Hollow Ran // hollowran.bandcamp.com

Fight Cloud // fightcloud.bandcamp.com

The Venus De Melos // thevenusdemelos.bandcamp.com

Yowzah // toastofficial.bandcamp.com

Ishmael // ishmaeltheband.bandcamp.com

Dungeons & Dagrons // dagrons.bandcamp.com

Shapes Like Dinosaurs // shapeslikedinosaurs.bandcamp.com

Iced Ink // icedink.bandcamp.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Math-Rock News

A Community of Music Lovers, Artists and Musicians


Visit and Like our page below

contact / help

Contact The Math-Rock News

Streaming and
Download help