Spring '15

by The Math-Rock News

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

credits

released 19 May 2015

Artwork by Alyssa Gandy // facebook.com/coelacanthsoup


Deadstar // deadstar777.bandcamp.com

Monobody // monobody.bandcamp.com

Panji & The Buffalo // panjiandthebuffalo.bandcamp.com

Tambor // tambormusic.bandcamp.com

Wojtek // wojtektheband.bandcamp.com

Julia Pox // juliapox.bandcamp.com

Feuding Fathers // feudingfathers.bandcamp.com

Via Luna // vialuna.bandcamp.com

Zoo Books // zoobooksband.bandcamp.com

Delicious Death // deliciousdeath.bandcamp.com

Sphaeras // sphaeras.bandcamp.com

notLando // notlando.bandcamp.com

Town Portal // townportal.bandcamp.com

MTCRSS // mtcrssbnd.bandcamp.com

Upsilon Acrux // facebook.com/upsilonacrux

Chiyoda Ku // chiyoda-ku.bandcamp.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

The Math-Rock News

A Community of Music Lovers, Artists and Musicians


Visit and Like our page below

contact / help

Contact The Math-Rock News

Streaming and
Download help