Winter '14​/​15

by The Math-Rock News

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.

credits

released 27 February 2015

Artwork by Yevgeniya Ryaboy // www.yevgeniyaryaboy.com


Minor Plains // minorplains.bandcamp.com

Expeditions // expeditions.bandcamp.com

The Venus De Melos // thevenusdemelos.bandcamp.com

Zoo Strategies // zoostrategies.bandcamp.com

halfsleep // halfsleep.bandcamp.com

Modern Explorations // modernexplorations.bandcamp.com

Sit Calm // sitcalm.bandcamp.com

You Break, You Buy // ybyb.bandcamp.com

Space Blood // spaceblood.bandcamp.com

Velocirapture // velocirapturefl.bandcamp.com

James Carroll // jamescarroll1.bandcamp.com

The Littlest Viking // thelittlestviking.bandcamp.com

Golden Python // goldenpython.bandcamp.com

Our Daily Fix // ourdailyfix.bandcamp.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist